Alrø, 17/11 2013

Together with Peter and Carsten I took another shot at the rainbows in Horsens fjord.  It was a morning trip and compared to the last trip it was more succesfull. Not that I caught anything but this time I saw two fish being caught and I spooked several fish. When your starting point is really bad it does not take a lot to have a succes.

2013-11-17 10.06.11

I met Kim which I fished salmon with in Norway allmost 20 years ago and we had a good talk. Kim got this 50 cm fish that weighted app. 2 kg it was extremely deep and looked nice if you could hide the missing tail.

2013-11-17 12.01.02

Peter got this 40 cm fish that was very slim but still without a tail.

I have had no luck with the rainbows but I hope that I have saved one untill NeXT year where it will have a tail and fight fantastic.

Leave a Reply

