Bad shoulder :-(

I have now for 1½ month been unable to cast a fly due to a bad shoulder. I tried a couple of weeks ago for a short while and had to pay badly for this. After 3 visits at various doctors and a MR-scan I now Turesday should be treated. I hope that this treatment will help as we are now in the prime season for seatrout here in Denmark. Below I will list some of the fish my fellow members of Bombayfly have caught the last couple of weeks.

goggen

Simon known as “Goggen” got this nice 60 cm trout.

Pede

Peder “Don Puch” got this beauty

djurssom2(1)

Here in another perspective

leth

Henrik #the fishing machine” got this nice trout.

Bums

Jan “the bum”got a 8 pounder

Grydehår

Rene “pot hair# got this amazing almost 19 pund sea trout in shallow Water in Randers Fjord. It was not a fly rod but a fantastic catch.

Now you may see why I cry myself to sleep every night over my shoulder problem.

Leave a Reply

