Udbyhøj 28/4 – 2014

Four hours on the fjord alone in the pontoonboat. Nice weather but not much action. I did see garfish at the surface but that was all I saw besides from the fish I caught. I fished the incoming Water up to the start of the outgoing Water.

2014-04-28 19.44.33

First I got this 20 cm trout

 

2014-04-28 21.11.35Later I stepped up a bit to 35 cm but I needed the last step.

 

2014-04-28 21.13.18

The fjord looked very beautiful at sunset allmost without any wind.

Leave a Reply

