Udbyhøj 29/3- 2015

Pontoon boat fishing with Jeppe and Allan at Udbyhøj. The weather was with a lot of variations so sometimes good and sometimes bad.

Today I had more luck than last week and I had the first fish within minutes after I started.

2015-03-29 10.41.52

It was a well conditioned 47 cm trout filled with small fish and a sand eel. The other fish I kept was filled with shrimps.

We did not see any fish but we had many contacts and before lunch I had 6 fish all the way in.

2015-03-29 14.33.39After lunch Allan got this nice 49 cm fish and we all got fish. I think we caught 18 fish  and as I got 10 I did not complaint. Half of the fish were legal size and I kept two for the pot so a nice day especially thinking of no fishing for the coming week as I will be on Holiday in Malta.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

