Bølling Sø. 1/11 – 2015

a solo trip to Bølling sø fishing for pike in the pontoon boat.

2015-11-01 11.03.29

There was no Wind when I started out and it looked like a quiet day at the office as not much happened the first 3 hours. I got 3 pikes but I really had tp Work for them and no big ones.

I decided to stop but at the pier I talked to another guy fishing and while we talked he got one and had a hit on his lure so I decided to give it a shot for another 30 minutes. In this ½ hour I got 4 smaller pikes so it was a good decision and 7 pikes in ½ a day is for me good.

2015-11-01 11.11.07

 

Leave a Reply

