Udbyhøj 8/4 – 2106

An afternoon trip in the pontoon boat. I went alone but I met Henrik so we fished together for a couple of hours.

160408_udbyhoj_lars_fight

After a couple of smaller fish I was into a larger fish

 

2016-04-08 16.50.34

It was a fish close to 60 cm but as you can see it needed to eat some more so it was released.

 

2016-04-08 16.52.44

Henrik also had plenty of action

160408_udbyhoj_slank_retur

This will be really nice in a month or two so it was also released.

I got 6-7 trouts and I think Henrik had more. Henrik got one nice fish fit enough and big enough to keep but all in all a very windy day but a lot of action and for the first time this year I saw several fish jumping.

 

Leave a Reply

